LEVEL5 ID

POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE RESPECT DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

Politique de confidentialité

LEVEL-5 Inc. (« Level-5 » ou « nous ») reconnaît qu'il est important de protéger les données personnelles et déclare que nous traitons les données personnelles fournies par nos clients en conformité avec la Loi sur la protection des informations personnelles du gouvernement japonais, ainsi qu'avec notre politique de confidentialité stipulée ci-dessous (« Politique de confidentialité »), afin de tout mettre en œuvre pour protéger les données personnelles.

1. Collecte et traitement des données personnelles

Nous pourrions, dans la mesure du nécessaire, collecter des données personnelles en rapport à notre activité, y compris et sans y être limité : la planification, la production et les ventes de nos produits et services ; les services de réparation et le développement de logiciels.
Dans certains cas, afin de mieux utiliser les données personnelles, Level-5 pourrait externaliser tout leur traitement ou une partie de ce traitement. Dans ce cas, nous choisirons une société externalisée qui a établi des règles concernant le traitement des données personnelles et surveille ladite société relativement à la protection des données personnelles.
Nous ne divulguerons pas de données personnelles à de tierces parties sans le consentement préalable du client, hormis dans les cas suivants : lorsque la divulgation des données est requise par des lois et règlements ; lorsqu'elles sont sous la forme de données statistiques non identifiables ou lorsque nous concluons un accord d'externalisation avec une société, selon lequel les données personnelles ne seront pas utilisées pour des fins autres que celles spécifiées par Level-5.

2. Objectifs de l'utilisation des données personnelles

Les données personnelles collectées auprès des clients peuvent être utilisées aux fins exposées ci-dessous. Nous n'utiliserons pas de données personnelles pour toute fin autre que celles figurant ci-dessous sans le consentement préalable du client.

  • (a)Fournir des produits ou services aux clients ;
  • (b)Identifier et vérifier les clients ;
  • (c)Fournir des services de réparation de produits aux clients ;
  • (d)Communiquer avec les clients concernant les services et les produits ;
  • (e)Proposer des publicités, des enquêtes et des campagnes ciblées aux clients ;
  • (f)Examiner les activités ou services de marketing dans un souci d'amélioration ;
  • (g)Développer ou commercialiser de nouveaux produits et services ;
  • (h)Fournir un service clientèle, tel que répondre aux questions ou plaintes de clients et résoudre les litiges ; et
  • (i)Contacter des candidats à un emploi, mener une activité de recrutement et préparer des données analytiques.

3. Conformité aux lois et aux règlements

Level-5 observe la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels du gouvernement japonais et d'autres lois et règlements en rapport aux données personnelles.

4. Sensibilisation interne à cette politique

Level-5 mettra tout en œuvre pour s'assurer que cette Politique de confidentialité est communiquée en intégralité à notre personnel dirigeant et à nos employés et qu'ils s'y conforment. Nous nous efforcerons de fournir à nos employés la formation et les activités pédagogiques nécessaires pour améliorer leurs connaissances et leur sensibilisation à la gestion adaptée des données personnelles.

5. Divulgation, correction et cessation de l'utilisation des données personnelles

Veuillez contacter le Bureau d'informations sur les données personnelles figurant ci-dessous, si vous avez des demandes concernant la divulgation, la correction et la cessation de l'utilisation, ou tout autre traitement de vos données personnelles qui sont détenues par Level-5. Veuillez noter qu'il est possible que nous ne puissions pas répondre aux demandes qui ne sont pas conformes aux lois et règlements applicables.

6. Amélioration continue de la protection des données personnelles

Level-5 s'efforcera continuellement d'améliorer les systèmes et règles de notre société, y compris la révision de notre politique de protection des données personnelles.

7. Utilisation de Google Analytics

Level-5 peut utiliser Google Analytics, un outil d'analyse par Google LLC, pour mieux comprendre le statut d'utilisation de notre site Internet. Google Analytics utilise des cookies qui permettent à Google LLC de collecter, enregistrer et analyser les informations d'accès à notre site Internet sans identifier les individus. Nous pouvons comprendre les détails relatifs à la visite d'un client sur notre site Internet en recevant les résultats d'analyse de Google LLC. Cette technologie peut être rejetée en désactivant les cookies applicables. Ceci interrompra la collecte des données personnelles, mais votre expérience de navigation sur notre site Internet pourrait être perturbée et des parties de notre site Internet pourraient ne pas fonctionner correctement.
https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/fr/

8. Demandes de renseignements

Si vous avez des demandes de renseignements concernant la divulgation, la correction et la cessation de l'utilisation ou tout autre traitement de vos données personnelles qui sont détenues par Level-5, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à l'adresse suivante :

Bureau d'informations sur les données personnelles
LEVEL-5 Inc.
Yakuin Business Garden
1-1-1 Yakuin, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka
Japon 810-0022
E-mail: privacypolicy@level5.co.jp
Site internet: https://www.level5.co.jp/

Dernière mise à jour: 29 mai 2020

Politique de confidentialité et RGPD

LEVEL-5 Inc. (« Level-5 » ou « nous ») a établi cette Politique de confidentialité (« Politique de confidentialité ») afin de préciser le traitement des données personnelles fournies par les clients (les « Clients » ou « vous ») vivant dans l'Espace Économique Européen (EEE). Les données personnelles couvertes par cette Politique de confidentialité (les « Données personnelles ») sont uniquement applicables au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (« RGPD ») de l'UE.

1. Données personnelles obtenues auprès des clients

Il est possible que nous obtenions les Données personnelles suivantes auprès de nos Clients :

  • (a)Noms complets
  • (b)Adresses e-mail
  • (c)Mots de passe
  • (d)Identifiants en ligne (tels que les adresses IP et les cookies)

Nous respectons le droit à la confidentialité du Client relativement à ses Données personnelles et nous observons les lois et les règlements relatifs à la protection des données et à la confidentialité, y compris le RGPD.

2. Objectifs de l'utilisation des Données personnelles

Nous traiterons de manière appropriée toutes Données personnelles que nous avons obtenues aux fins exposées ci-dessous et conformément au RGPD.

  • (a)Pour inscrire un nouveau Client à nos services :
    1-(b) ; 1-(c) et 1-(d) ;
    sur la base du consentement du Client, tel que stipulé dans l'article 6(1)-a du RGPD.
  • (b)Pour répondre aux demandes de renseignements des Clients :
    1-(a) ; 1-(b) et 1-(d) ;
    sur la base du consentement du Client, tel que stipulé dans l'article 6(1)-a du RGPD.
  • (c)Pour fournir des informations sur nos produits et services en réponse à des demandes de Clients :
    1-(b) et 1-(d) ;
    sur la base du consentement du Client, tel que stipulé dans l'article 6(1)-a du RGPD.

3. Source des Données personnelles

Nous pouvons obtenir les Données personnelles des Clients directement des Clients ou indirectement, par le biais de tierces parties, telles que :

  • ・des sociétés affiliées de Level-5 (c.-à-d. LEVEL-5 abby Inc., située aux États-Unis) ;
  • ・des sociétés fournissant des services de traitement des données et d'hébergement (situées au Japon).

4. Fondement juridique pour le traitement légal des Données personnelles des Clients

Nous utiliserons les Données personnelles uniquement lorsque les lois ou règlements (en particulier le RGPD) nous permettent de le faire.
Nous nous assurerons que nous disposons du fondement juridique et nous nous y conformerons légalement lors du traitement des Données personnelles.

5. Partage des Données personnelles

Conformément au RGDP, nous pourrions partager les Données personnelles des Clients avec de tierces parties opérationnelles dans les types d'activités suivantes, aux fins stipulées dans cette Politique de confidentialité :

  • ・Services basés sur le cloud qui gèrent les informations de clients

La divulgation des informations fournies ci-dessus inclut (sous réserve de modifications dues à des circonstances professionnelles) le transfert des Données personnelles de Clients au Japon, qui est en dehors des régions de l'UE/EEE.

6. Durée de conservation des Données personnelles

Nous conserverons les Données personnelles des Clients pendant la période nécessaire requise pour accomplir les objectifs susmentionnés ou pendant toute période spécifiée par les lois et règlementations applicables.

7. Droits légaux des Clients

Les Clients ont les droits suivants concernant leurs Données personnelles (tant que certaines conditions sont remplies) :

  • (a)Le droit de demander l'accès à leurs Données personnelles ;
  • (b)Le droit de demander la correction de leurs Données personnelles ;
  • (c)Le droit de demander la suppression de leurs Données personnelles ;
  • (d)Le droit de s'opposer au traitement inapproprié de leurs Données personnelles ;
  • (e)Le droit de demander la limitation du traitement de leurs Données personnelles ;
  • (f)Le droit de demander la portabilité de leurs Données personnelles ;
  • (g)Le droit de retirer le consentement qu'ils nous ont accordé pour traiter leurs Données personnelles.

Si vous souhaitez exercer n'importe lequel des droits ci-dessus, veuillez contacter notre représentant légal ou nous, par le biais des coordonnées figurant dans l'article 8 de cette Politique de confidentialité.

8. Coordonnées

Pour des questions concernant cette Politique de confidentialité ou pour des questions ou demandes de renseignements concernant les droits des Clients stipulés dans l'article 7 de cette Politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter ou contacter notre représentant légal indiqué ci-dessous. Nous apprécierions que nos Clients contactent notre représentant légal en premier lieu.

9. Sécurité

Nous nous efforcerons de prendre toutes les mesures de sécurité appropriées relatives au traitement des informations, afin de protéger vos Données personnelles.

10. Utilisation de Google Analytics

Level-5 peut utiliser Google Analytics, un outil d'analyse par Google LLC, pour mieux comprendre le statut d'utilisation de notre site Internet. Google Analytics utilise des cookies qui permettent à Google LLC de collecter, enregistrer et analyser les informations d'accès à notre site Internet sans identifier les individus. Nous pouvons comprendre les détails relatifs à la visite d'un client sur notre site Internet en recevant les résultats d'analyse de Google LLC. Cette technologie peut être rejetée en désactivant les cookies applicables. Ceci interrompra la collecte des données personnelles, mais votre expérience de navigation sur notre site Internet pourrait être perturbée et des parties de notre site Internet pourraient ne pas fonctionner correctement.
https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/fr/

11. Mises à jour de cette Politique de confidentialité

Cette Politique de confidentialité sera mise à jour selon le besoin. Vous pouvez consulter la dernière version sur notre site Internet.

Dernière mise à jour: 29 mai 2020

Retourner à la page précédente

Haut de page LEVEL5 ID

LEVEL5 ID

PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy Policy

LEVEL-5 Inc. (“Level-5” or “we”) acknowledges the importance of protecting personal information, and declares that we handle personal information provided by our customers in compliance with the Government of Japan’s Act on the Protection of Personal Information, as well as our privacy policy set forth below (“Privacy Policy”), in order to make every effort to protect personal information.

1. Collection and Handling of Personal Information

We may, to the extent necessary, collect personal information relating to our business, including without limitation: planning, production and sales of our products and services; repair services; and software development.
In some cases, in order to better utilize personal information, Level-5 may outsource all or part of the handling of it. In such cases, we will appoint an outsourced company which has established rules concerning the handling of personal information and supervise said company with respect to the protection of the personal information.
We will not disclose personal information to any third party without the customer’s prior consent, except in the following cases: where disclosure of information is required by laws and regulations; where it is in the form of unidentifiable statistical data; or when we conclude an outsource agreement with a company under which the personal information shall not be used for any purposes other than those specified by Level-5.

2. Purposes of Personal Information Utilization

The personal information collected from customers may be used for the purposes set out below. We will not use personal information for any purpose other than for those listed below without the customer’s prior consent.

  • (a)Providing products or services to customers;
  • (b)Identifying and verifying customers;
  • (c)Providing repair services of products to customers;
  • (d)Communicating with customers regarding services and products;
  • (e)Providing advertisements, surveys, and targeted campaigns to customers;
  • (f)Reviewing marketing activities or services for the sake of improvements;
  • (g)Developing or marketing new products and services;
  • (h)Providing customer service, such as responding to questions or complaints from customers and resolving disputes; and
  • (i)Contacting job applicants, conducting recruiting activity, and preparing analytical data.

3. Compliance with Laws and Regulations

Level-5 complies with the Government of Japan’s Act on the Protection of Personal Information and other laws and regulations relating to personal information.

4. Internal Awareness of this Policy

Level-5 will make its best effort to ensure that this Privacy Policy is fully communicated to our executive staff and employees and that they comply with it. We will strive to provide our employees with the necessary training and educational activities in order to improve their knowledge and awareness of proper personal information management.

5. Disclosure, Correction, and Discontinuation of Personal Information Utilization

Please contact the Personal Information Inquiry Desk listed below if you have any requests regarding disclosure, correction, discontinuation of use, or other treatment of your personal information that is held by Level-5. Please note that we may be unable to respond to requests that are not in accordance with any applicable laws and regulations.

6. Continuous Improvement in the Protection of Personal Information

Level-5 will continuously strive to improve our company’s systems and rules including the revision of our personal information protection policy.

7. Utilization of Google Analytics

Level-5 may utilize Google Analytics, an analytics tool by Google LLC, to better understand the usage status of our website. Google Analytics uses cookies which enable Google LLC to collect, record, and analyze the access information to our website without identifying individuals. We may understand the details surrounding a customer's visit to our website by receiving analysis results from Google LLC. This technology can be rejected by disabling the applicable cookies. This will stop the collection of personal information, but your browsing experience of our website may be affected, and parts of our website may not function properly.
https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/us/

8. Inquiries

If you have an inquiry regarding this Privacy Policy or any requests regarding disclosure, correction, discontinuation of use, or other treatment of your personal information that is held by Level-5, please feel free to contact us via the following addresses:

Personal Information Inquiry Desk
LEVEL-5 Inc.
Yakuin Business Garden
1-1-1 Yakuin, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka
Japan 810-0022
E-mail: privacypolicy@level5.co.jp
Website: https://www.level5.co.jp/

Last Updated: May 29th, 2020

Privacy Policy Addendum for Residents of the United States

This “Privacy Policy Addendum for Residents of the United States” only applies to the processing of personal data concerning persons residing in the United States of America.

1. Children and Parents

If you are a parent or legal guardian of a child under the age of 13, we strongly encourage you to supervise and participate in your child’s use of this website. From time to time this website may offer certain activities, features, or events where user registration is needed to participate. To protect the online privacy of children under the age of 13, we may require parents/legal guardians to register in order for their child to participate in such activities, events, or features, or we may require prior verifiable parental consent before giving children access to such features in compliance with the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act of 1998 (COPPA). Alternatively, in accordance with COPPA’s one-time-use exception, we may allow anyone to participate in certain activities by providing only an e-mail address and a first name (if allowable) and we will use that information to contact the user once, only in connection with their participation in the applicable activity, feature, or event, and will thereafter delete the information from our database.
If we collect and store personal information from children for ongoing use, we will enable parents to review and request that we delete or stop collection or use of such data. When applicable, parents can use the contact information provided at the bottom of the Privacy Policy to make such a request.

2. Notice to California Residents – Your California Privacy Rights

Under California Civil Code Section 1798.83 (known as the "Shine the Light" law), California residents have a right to request an information-sharing disclosure from a business to which they have provided personal information and which has disclosed the information to a third party for third-party direct marketing use in the prior calendar year.
We do not knowingly share your personal information with third parties for direct marketing use, except with your opt-in consent. To make a request for information-sharing disclosure under this law, please e-mail us at privacypolicy@level5.co.jp. Please note that, under this law, we are not required to respond to your request more than once per calendar year, nor are we required to respond to any requests that are not sent to the above-designated e-mail address.
Please note that we do not share personal information collected from children with independent third parties for marketing purposes.

3. Do Not Track (DNT) Disclosure

This website does not currently respond to "Do Not Track" signals of web browsers. However, should the industry establish uniform technological standards for recognizing and implementing "Do Not Track" signals, we shall duly consider following such industry standards.

Last Updated: May 29th, 2020

GDPR Privacy Policy

LEVEL-5 Inc. (“Level-5” or “we”) has established this Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”) to indicate its policy on the processing of personal information provided by customers (“Customers” or “you”) living in the European Economic Area (EEA). Personal data covered by this Privacy Policy (“Personal Data”) only applies to Personal Data subject to the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”).

1. Personal Data Obtained from Customers

We may obtain the following Personal Data from Customers:

  • (a)full names
  • (b)email addresses
  • (c)passwords
  • (d)online identifiers (such as IP addresses and cookies)

We respect the Customer’s right of privacy regarding their Personal Data and comply with data protection and privacy related laws and regulations including the GDPR.

2. Purposes of Personal Data Utilization

We will appropriately handle any Personal Data we obtain for the purposes set out below and in accordance with the GDPR.

  • (a)To register a new Customer for our services:
    1-(b); 1-(c); and 1-(d);
    based on the consent of the Customer as set forth in the GDPR’s Article 6(1)-a.
  • (b)To respond to inquiries from Customers:
    1-(a) ; 1-(b); and 1-(d);
    based on the consent of the Customer as set forth in the GDPR’s Article 6(1)-a.
  • (c)To provide information on our products and services in response to Customers’ requests:
    1-(b) and 1-(d);
    based on the consent of the Customer as set forth in the GDPR’s Article 6(1)-a.

3. Sources of Personal Data

We may obtain the Personal Data of Customers directly from the Customers or indirectly through third parties such as the following:

  • ・Affiliates of Level-5 (e.g. LEVEL-5 abby Inc., located in the U.S.A.)
  • ・Companies providing data processing and hosting services (located in Japan)

4. Legal Grounds for Lawful Processing of Personal Data of Customers

We will use Personal Data only when relevant laws or regulations (in particular, the GDPR) allow us to do so.
We will ensure that we have legal ground and obey it lawfully when we process Personal Data.

5. Sharing Personal Data

We may, in accordance with the GDPR, share Personal Data of Customers with third parties operating the following types of businesses for the purposes stipulated in this Privacy Policy:

  • ・Cloud-based services that manage customer information

The disclosure of the information provided above includes (subject to change due to business circumstances) the transfer of Customers’ Personal Data to Japan, which is outside the EU/EEA regions.

6. Retention Period of Personal Data

We will retain Customers’ Personal Data for the necessary period required to achieve the aforementioned purposes or for any period specified by applicable laws and regulations.

7. Legal Rights of Customers

Customers have the following rights in relation to their Personal Data (so long as certain conditions are met):

  • (a)the right to request access to their Personal Data;
  • (b)the right to request correction of their Personal Data;
  • (c)the right to request deletion of their Personal Data;
  • (d)the right to object to any inappropriate processing of their Personal Data;
  • (e)the right to request restriction on processing of their Personal Data;
  • (f)the right to request the portability of their Personal Data; and
  • (g)the right to withdraw their consent for us to process their Personal Data.

If you wish to exercise any of the above rights, please contact our legal representative or us via the contact information set forth in Article 8 of this Privacy Policy.

8. Contact Information

For questions regarding this Privacy Policy, or for inquiries or requests regarding the rights of Customers stipulated in Article 7 of this Privacy Policy, please contact us or our legal representative set out below. We would appreciate it if Customers contact our representative in the first instance.

9. Security

We will strive to take all appropriate security measures in processing information in order to protect your Personal Data.

10. Use of Google Analytics

Level-5 may utilize Google Analytics, an analytics tool by Google LLC, to better understand the usage status of our website. Google Analytics uses cookies which enable Google LLC to collect, record, and analyze the access information to our website without identifying individuals. We may understand the details surrounding a customer's visit to our website by receiving analysis results from Google LLC. This technology can be rejected by disabling the applicable cookies. This will stop the collection of personal information, but your browsing experience of our website may be affected, and parts of our website may not function properly.
https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/us/

11. Updates to this Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy will be updated as necessary. The latest version can be viewable on our website.

Last Updated: May 29th, 2020

Return to Previous Page

Top Page